totalvm.blogg.se

Skyrim wood elf vampire
Skyrim wood elf vampire






He DOES do good deeds, but for his own reasons, or the rare occasions he is "moved" to do so. Since he's not quite connected to everything his life has turned to a pursuit of personal power even if it involves theft, murder etc. I figured the Hist had some stray "rogue" thoughts at his creation that tainted him a bit. Already have a stamina bosmer sorcerer so decided on a magicka nb argonian named Black of Soul. I have the Imperial Edition and Any Race, Any Alliance, not that the Alliance matters, especially with One Tamriel coming.) Edited by Danikat on Septem7:48PM

skyrim wood elf vampire skyrim wood elf vampire

(Edit: Oh and BTW all races are options for me. (I'm also open to class suggestions or class/race combinations since I haven't settled on one yet.) I'd like to be able to focus entirely on the bits of the game I want them to do, not spend a lot of time levelling up and collecting skill points so someone who can jump straight into things like the DB quest would be useful. Partially this is a lore thing, I know different races have different ideas about morals to begin with and members of all races can be evil but I'm having a hard time choosing one I could imagine doing everything on that list. What I can't decide on is what race they should be. And I want to make them a vampire too just because none of my characters have done that either and I assume it's more convenient for a character who's willing to kill randoms anyway.

skyrim wood elf vampire

Not an evil character exactly, but one who will do things like the Dark Brotherhood questline, murder achievements, pickpocketing, trespassing, picking the obviously "wrong" or just overly mean options in quests and so on. I want to create a character specifically to do all the stuff my other characters won't do.








Skyrim wood elf vampire