totalvm.blogg.se

Sims 3 quantum power pack
Sims 3 quantum power pack






sims 3 quantum power pack sims 3 quantum power pack

Run s3rc only version? if u run it, the sim3pack will install accessories anyway. if u use only package file for accessories, how do u install the stasis chamber? Worked wonders but why is it 23mb in size? To make it I followed instructions I wrote here. To make it easier for you I uploaded fix I made for myself. I put them in override folder but I think it will work also if you put them in package folder. If you want you can then merge packages in one package with s3pe. Don't add the package for the stasis chamber (that is the biggest file). Install only the accessories/power suits as package files. When you do that you get a lot of packages. To fix it i ran untouched sim pack through only s3rc exe (not decrapify) and then I converted it to sim packages with Delphy's Sims 3 Pack Multi-Extracter. I decrapified sims 3 pack (dropped sims pack on decrapify and then on s3rc) then I installed it. Is there a fix for the quantum power pack? When I put the power suit on I got missing textures.ĭownload s3rc ( ) Inside the folder you will find two exe (decrapify and s3rc).








Sims 3 quantum power pack